Mail to Ministers

Kerala Ministers Email Address

Shri.Oommen Chandy
Chief Minister	
chiefminister@kerala.gov.in


Shri.P.K.Abdu Rubb
Minister for Education 
minister-education@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.Adoor Prakash
Minister for Health and Coir	
minister-health@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.A.P.Anilkumar
Minister for Welfare of Scheduled
Castes & Backward Classes and Tourism	
minister-tourism@kerala.gov.in
minister-wsc@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.Aryadan Muhammed
Minister for Power	
minister-electricity@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.K.Babu
Minister for Excise and Ports	
minister-excise-ports@kerala.gov.in 



Shri.C.N.Balakrishnan
Minister for Co-operation	
minister-cooperation@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.V.K.Ebrahim Kunju
Minister for Works	
minister-pwd@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.K.B.Ganesh Kumar
Minister for Forest, Sports, and Cinema	
minister-forest@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.T.M.Jacob
Minister for Food, Civil supplies and Registration	
minister-food@kerala.gov.in 


Kumari.P.K.Jayalekshmi
Minister for Welfare of Scheduled 
Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum & Zoos	
minister-wst-ya@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.K.C.Joseph
Minister for Rural Development, 
Planning and Culture	
minister-norka@kerala.gov.in 
minister-ruraldev-plg@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.P.J.Joseph
Minister for Water Resources	
minister-irrigation@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.P.K.Kunhalikutty
Minister for Industries, 
Information Technology and Urban Affairs	
minister-industry@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.K.M.Mani
Minister for Finance, Law and Housing	
minister-finance@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.K.P.Mohanan
Minister for Agriculture, Animal husbandry, 
Printing and Stationery	
minister-agriculture@kerala.gov.in 


Dr.M.K.Muneer
Minister for Panchayats and Social Welfare	
minister-panchayat@kerala.gov.in 
minister-socialwelfare@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.Shibu Baby John
Minister for Labour & Rehabilitation	
minister-labour@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.V.S.Sivakumar
Minister for Transport and Devaswom	
minister-transport@kerala.gov.in 


Shri.Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan
Minister for Revenue	
minister-revenue@kerala.gov.in

Click Here To View Telephone Numbers of Kerala Ministers